Category Archives: Activités d'aventure

Édimbourg, Loch Ness & Highlands 3 Journée Circuit en train – Royaume-Uni

Un Rail Tour de 3 jours en Ecosse, y compris un tour de ville à toit ouvert d'Edimbourg, une visite au château d'Edimbourg et une excursion d'une journée des Highlands pour voir le Loch Ness. Inclus: Round-trip train tickets to Edinburgh with reserved seats Stay.
Read More

Hiver Escalade Cours de formation – Lochaber en Ecosse

Ce cours est conçu pour être une introduction à l'escalade d'hiver. Lochaber, dans le nord-ouest de l'Ecosse est à la maison à certains des plus célèbres du pays d'escalade, comme Ben Nevis, Glen Coe et Aonach Mor. It is also home to.
Read More

Montée Ben Nevis montagne – Fort William en Ecosse

Le Ben Nevis montagne est la plus haute montagne de Grande-Bretagne / Royaume-Uni et il se situe à une hauteur massive de haute 1344m, la hausse du niveau de la mer à Loch Linnhe et domine la ville locale de Fort William en Ecosse,.
Read More
Showing reslut 1 à 8 from 92

Category Archives: Adventure Activities

Edinburgh, Loch Ness & Highlands 3 Day Rail Tour – United Kingdom

A 3-Day Rail Tour to Scotland including an open-top city tour of Edinburgh, a visit to Edinburgh Castle and a day tour of the Highlands to see Loch Ness. Included: Round-trip train tickets to Edinburgh with reserved seats Stay.
Read More

Winter Climbing Training Course – Lochaber in Scotland

This course is designed to be an introduction to winter climbing. Lochaber in north-west Scotland is home to some of the country’s most famous climbing areas, like Ben Nevis, Glen Coe and Aonach Mor. It is also home to.
Read More

Ben Nevis Mountain Climb – Fort William in Scotland

The Ben Nevis mountain is the highest mountain in Britain/United Kingdom and it stands at a massive height of 1344m high, rising from sea level at Loch Linnhe and towers over the local town of Fort William in Scotland,.
Read More
Showing reslut 1 to 8 from 92